Bereichsleiter

Vereinsfunktionäre

Sportchef

Andreas Breitenmoser

Feldeggstrasse 1a, 9608 Ganterschwil
mobile: 079 326 12 92
Email: andy.breitenmoser@fckirchberg.ch


Bereichsleiter J&S

Yves Lusti

Sonnenwiesstrasse 4a, 9512 Rossrüti
mobile: 079 784 16 45
Email: jscoach@fckirchberg.ch 


Juniorenobfrau (G-E Junioren)

Lea Thalmann

Harfengrund 4a, 9533 Kirchberg
mobile: 079 447 47 55
Email: lea.thalmann@fckirchberg.ch 


Juniorenobmann (D-C Junioren)

Reto Bianchi

Froheimstrasse 10, 9533 Kirchberg
mobile: 079 600 35 09
Email: reto.bianchi@thurweb.ch 


Juniorenobmann (B-A Junioren)

Yannic Lang

Harfengrund 4a, 9533 Kirchberg
mobile: 079 846 81 26
Email: yannic.lang@fckirchberg.ch 


Seniorenobmann

Dani Wili

Bruggwaldweg 11, 9533 Kirchberg
Email: daniel.wili@fckirchberg.ch


Bereichsleiter Schiedsrichter-Verantwortlicher

Stefan Schönenberger

Bruggbachstrasse 3, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 19 31
mobile: 079 595 66 65
Email: stefan.schoenenberger@fckirchberg.ch


Bereichsleiter Homepage/ Kommunikation

Franco Loser

Chogelhuetstrasse 18a, 9602 Müselbach
mobile: 079 779 33 45
Email: franco.loser@fckirchberg.ch


Geschäftsprüfungskomission

Lukas Fust

mobile: 079 382 48 90
Email: lukas.fust@sgkb.ch

Marco Sciurti

mobile: 079 315 79 33
Email: marco.sciurti@hotmail.com


Präsident Supportervereinigung

Kurt Holenstein

Blumenstrasse 6, 9534 Gähwil
p: 071 931 49 28
Email: kurt.holenstein@holenstein-schreinerei.ch


OK-Präsident Fussballfestival

Janic Holenstein

Blumenstrasse 6, 9534 Gähwil
mobile: 077 419 42 57
Email: janic.holenstein@fckirchberg.ch


OK-Präsidentin Frauenfussballfestival

Bettina Kropf

Oberdorfstrasse 2, 9246 Niederbüren
mobile: 079 309 34 62
Email: bettina_kropf@hotmail.com 


CS Cup

Stefan Schönenberger

Bruggbachstrasse 3, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 19 31
mobile: 079 595 66 65
Email: stefan.schoenenberger@fckirchberg.ch


Bereichsleiter Vereinsbulletin

René Kuhn

Freihofweg 1, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 34 66
mobile: 079 760 77 26
Email: rene.kuhn@fckirchberg.ch


Layout Vereinsbulletin

Alfons Schönenberger

Eschenstrasse 8, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 47 56
Email: alfons-schoenenberger@bluewin.ch 


Bereichsleiterin Clubhaus

Susanne Stahl

Neudorfstrasse 26, 9533 Kirchberg
mobile: 079 519 54 91
Email: su.stahl@bluewin.ch


Platzwart

Anton Haltiner

Panoramastrasse 14a, 9533 Kirchberg
Email: haltiner.toni@bluewin.ch
mobile: 079 502 78 94