Bereichsleiter

Vereinsfunktionäre

Sportchef

Andreas Breitenmoser

Feldeggstrasse 1a, 9608 Ganterschwil
mobile: 079 326 12 92
Email: andy.breitenmoser@fckirchberg.ch


Bereichsleiter J&S

Yves Lusti

St. Gallerstrasse 62a, 9500 Wil
mobile: 079 784 16 45
Email: jscoach@fckirchberg.ch 


Juniorenobfrau (B-D Junioren, Juniorinnen)

Lea Thalmann

Landweg 14, 9533 Kirchberg
mobile: 079 447 47 55
Email: lea.thalmann@fckirchberg.ch 


Juniorenobmann (E-G Junioren)

Reto Bianchi

Froheimstrasse 10, 9533 Kirchberg
mobile: 079 600 35 09
Email: reto.bianchi@thurweb.ch 


Seniorenobmann

Dani Wili

Trottenstrasse 1, 9552 Bronschhofen
Email: daniel.wili@fckirchberg.ch


Bereichsleiter Schiedsrichter-Verantwortlicher

Stefan Schönenberger

Bruggbachstrasse 3, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 19 31
mobile: 079 595 66 65
Email: stefan.schoenenberger@fckirchberg.ch


Bereichsleiter Homepage/ Kommunikation

Patrik Brändle

Toggenburgerstrasse 46, 9532 Rickenbach b. Wil
mobile: 079 245 13 94
Email: patrik.braendle@gmail.com 


Geschäftsprüfungskomission

Alex Scherer

Föhrenstrasse 8, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 21 01
Email: alex.scherer@bluewin.ch

Victor Rüede

Im Sunnegrund, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 60 10
Email: rueede@tbwil.ch


Präsident Supportervereinigung

Kurt Holenstein

Blumenstrasse 6, 9534 Gähwil
p: 071 931 49 28
Email: kurt.holenstein@holenstein-schreinerei.ch


OK-Präsident Fussballfestival

Janic Holenstein

Blumenstrasse 6, 9534 Gähwil
mobile: 077 419 42 57
Email: janic.holenstein@fckirchberg.ch


OK-Präsidentin Frauenfussballfestival

Bettina Kropf

Weidgut, 9500 Wil SG
mobile: 079 309 34 62
Email: bettina_kropf@hotmail.com 


CS Cup

Paul Güntensperger

Tulpenstrasse 2, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 30 17
Email: fck.cscup@gmx.ch 


Bereichsleiter Vereinsbulletin

René Kuhn

Freihofweg 1, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 34 66
mobile: 079 760 77 26
Email: rene.kuhn@fckirchberg.ch


Layout Vereinsbulletin

Alfons Schönenberger

Eschenstrasse 8, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 47 56
Email: alfons.schoenenberger@bluewin.ch 


Bereichsleiterin Clubhaus

Susanne Stahl

Neudorfstrasse 26, 9533 Kirchberg
mobile: 079 519 54 91
Email: su.stahl@bluewin.ch


Platzwart

Hansueli Rüdlinger

Hinterdorfstrasse, 9533 Kirchberg
mobile: 078 840 81 19

Anton Haltiner

Panoramastrasse 14a, 9533 Kirchberg
Email: haltiner.toni@bluewin.ch
mobile: 079 502 78 94