Ressorts

Ressorts

Sportchef

Andreas Breitenmoser

Feldeggstrasse 1a, 9608 Ganterschwil
mobile: 079 326 12 92
Email: andreas.breitenmoser@luetisburg.ch 


Juniorenobfrau (B-D Junioren, Juniorinnen)

Lea Thalmann

Landweg 14, 9533 Kirchberg
mobile: 079 447 47 55
Email: lea.thalmann@fckirchberg.ch 


Juniorenobmann (E-G Junioren)

Reto Bianchi

Froheimstrasse 10, 9533 Kirchberg
mobile: 079 600 35 09
Email: reto.bianchi@thurweb.ch 


Goalietrainer Junioren

Stefan Vogt

Grosswies, 9534 Gähwil
mobile: 079 704 38 65
p: 071 931 24 54
Email: svogt@bluewin.ch


J&S Coach

Yves Lusti

Sunnewies 9, 9631 Ulisbach
mobile: 079 784 16 45
Email: jscoach@fckirchberg.ch 


Verantwortlicher Schiedsrichter

Vakant

Weitere Informationen folgen


Homepage

Patrik Brändle

Toggenburgerstrasse 46, 9532 Rickenbach b. Wil
mobile: 079 245 13 94
Email: patrik.braendle@gmail.com 


Pressechef

Pablo Rohner

Florastrasse 5, 9500 Wil SG
mobile: 079 655 87 22
Email: pablo.rohner@gmail.com 


Geschäftsprüfungskomission

Alex Scherer

Föhrenstrasse 8, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 21 01

 

Victor Rüede

Im Sunnegrund, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 60 10


Präsident Supportervereinigung

Kurt Holenstein

Blumenstrasse 6, 9534 Gähwil
p: 071 931 49 28


Fussballfestival

Philippe Gähwiler

Eichbüelhangweg 5, 9602 Bazenheid
mobile: 079 512 04 20
Email: philippe.gaehwiler@fckirchberg.ch 


Frauenfussballfestival

Bettina Kropf

Weidgut, 9500 Wil SG
mobile: 079 309 34 62
Email: bettina_kropf@hotmail.com 


CS Cup

Paul Güntensperger

Tulpenstrasse 2, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 30 17
Email: fck.cscup@gmx.ch 


FCK Bulletin

Alfons Schönenberger

Eschenstrasse 8, 9533 Kirchberg
p: 071 931 47 56
Email: alfons.schoenenberger@bluewin.ch